Tip - Managing Messages, Deleting Or Marking As Read
Tip - Managing Messages
Deleting or Marking as Read your messages is achieved by pressing Edit (1) on iPhone or by long pressing a message on Android.
You can then multi-select or Select All (2) messages that have been downloaded to the App and Delete or Mark As Read the selection by pressing the relevant button (4). Note that Delete is permanent.
Depending on your subscription or preference in Menu/Settings/Show the HulloMail App will always show the most recent 10 (Free), 50 (Premium) or up to 500 messages (Business). Older messages are only stored in the HulloMail Cloud.
To delete or mark as read all (downloaded and cloud) messages is achieved by pressing (3) and selecting Delete All or Mark all Read.
Enjoy your voicemail!
The HulloMail Team